Skip to main content

Counselors

Bibiana Corona           A-Da  BibianaC@vacavilleusd.org

Jasmine Elliott            De-Ho  JasmineE@vacavilleusd.org

Lili Leon                       Hu-N              LLeon@VacavilleUSD.org

Heidi Davila          O-S  HeidiD@vacavilleusd.org

Gloriana Diaz             T-Z & AVID
GlorianaD@VacavilleUSD.org

School Information

Directions

Office Staff

Front Office:

Noel Bradanini - School Secretary
NoelB@vacavilleusd.org

Cory Gianno - Athletic Secretary 
CoryG@vacavilleusd.org

Becki Fulton- Independent Study Secretary
BeckiF@vacavilleusd.org

Melissa Osbun- Attendance Secretary
MelissaO@vacavilleusd.org

Kendra Zywicki- Discipline Secretary
KendraZ@vacavilleusd.org

 

Counseling Office:

Shauntel Frazier Owens - Counseling Secretary
ShauntelF@VacavilleUSD.org

Crystal Ferreira - Registrar 
CrystalF@VacavilleUSD.org

Tanya Sarty - Staff Secretary 
TanyaS@VacavilleUSD.org

 

Additional Office Staff:

Emily Ascher - Nurse
EmilyA@VacavilleUSD.org

Stacy Mitchell - Bookkeeper 
StacyM@vacavilleusd.org

Patricia McCollum - Library Tech
PMcCollum@VacavilleUSD.org

Leah Purnell - Work Experience/Career Center Secretary 
LeahP@vacavilleusd.org

Phone Numbers

VHS Front Office:  453-6011

VHS Attendance:  453-6011

                                 ext. 1010

VHS Counseling:   453-6014

VHS Registrar:       453-6027