Skip to main content

Counselors

Alexis Jimenez      A-Fr
AlexisJ@VacavilleUSD.org

Greg Gmahling         Fs-Lee
GregG@VacavilleUSD.org

Sandy Ohara      Lef-San
SandyO@VacavilleUSD.org

Juan Juarez            Sao-Z
JuanJ@VacavilleUSD.org

School Information

Directions

Office Staff

Front Office:

Laurel Garrison - School Secretary 
LaurelG@VacavilleUSD.org

Karen Rhoades - Attendance Secretary 
KRhoades@VacavilleUSD.org

Tanya Sarty - SchoolCity Secretary 
TanyaS@VacavilleUSD.org

Cory Gianno - Discipline Secretary
CoryG@VacavilleUSD.org

Robyn Thomas - Athletic Secretary 
RobynT@VacavilleUSD.org

Leah Purnell - Independent Study Secretary     LeahP@VacavilleUSD.org

 

Counseling Office:

Mandy Deeming - Counseling Secretary
MandyD@VacavilleUSD.org

Crystal Ferreira - Registrar 
CrystalF@VacavilleUSD.org

Debbie Lukehart - Staff Secretary 
DLukehart@VacavilleUSD.org

 

Additional Office Staff:

Tammy Jee - Nurse
TamaraS@VacavilleUSD.org

Terri Hobbs - Health Clerk 
TerriH@VacavilleUSD.org

Cathy Carmona-Reed - Bookkeeper 
CathyCR@VacavilleUSD.org

Patricia McCollum - Library Tech
PMcCollum@VacavilleUSD.org

Anna Torres - Work Experience/Career Center Secretary 
AnnaT@VacavilleUSD.org

Phone Numbers

VHS Front Office:  453-6011

VHS Attendance:  453-6011

                                 ext. 1010

VHS Counseling:   453-6014

VHS Registrar:       453-6027